register
View: 33833|Reply: 278

[Finished] TRIVIA GAMES

[Copy link]
Post time: 27-6-16 23:13:12
| Show all posts |Read mode
Edited by Dev92 at 11-11-16 12:43

Hello everybody,
I'm a UCF Member, but I'm really a newbie on how to make a thread, so please be patience with me and my mistakes.
After a failure of "Mindbenders" thread, I will try once more to make an interesting thread, where people will come and participate.
As you saw the new thread name is " TRIVIA GAMES" and will be on the same platform like "Mindbenders" and " Brainteasers": logic questions, quizzes, puzzles,...
So let's start with the rules:

RULES:

Please read them carefully, because every mistake will result in immediate disqualification for the current games.
If new rules will apply during the competition I will let everybody knows (will be highlighted in yellow).

*Every day (if possible) I will post a new question.
*Questions will be posted from Monday to Friday (bonus for week-end when time permits)
*The faster you answer, the quicker your brain works, the better are the chances to be the lucky winner.
*Winner of today question will be announced next day, just before the new question will be posted.
*The winner need to reply in 24 hours to claim the prize.

**You can submit your answer ONLY via PM to me
**Body of PM must be like that:
    Name: yyy (where "yyy" will be the date when I post the game: e.g Monday 27 Jun 2016)
    Answer: zzz (where "zzz" will be your answer: e.g TARUN)
    Explanation: www (where "www" it's the explanation:e.g  
toilet room (T), art room (A), rest room (R), utility room (U), nursery room (N)

***The winner will get 100 UC money from the section moderator
***First three (3) participants will get
20 UC money
***For five (5) wins in a line a bonus karma will be added

NOTE:
Reply in this thread without permission is strictly prohibited.It may cause warning or temporarily banned.

NOTE for the moderators of "Free Talk" section: