| |

UC FORUM

 Forgot password?
 register
View: 94|Reply: 1

[Cricket] IND vs SL-[Predict Tri Formats Combined Winner Series] #Nov'17

[Copy link]
Post time: 7-11-17 23:12:59 From the mobile phone
| Show all posts |Read mode
Edited by srkrahul at 20-11-17 12:29

   PREDICT TRI FORMATS COMBINED WINNER
     SRI LANKA IN INDIA TEST,ODI,T20 SERIES
                16 NOV 2017 - 24 DEC 2017


                      MATCH INFO


☆TEST 1 : Thu Nov 16 - Mon Nov 20 | 09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT | Eden Gardens,Kolkata.

☆TEST 2 : Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28 | 09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT | VCA Stadium,Nagpur.

☆TEST 3 : Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 | 09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT | Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi.

☆ODI 1 : Sun Dec 10 | 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT | HPCA Stadium,Dharamsala.

☆ODI 2 : Wed Dec 13 | 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT | PCA ISB Stadium,Mohali.

☆ODI 3 : Sun Dec 17 | 13:30 local | 08:00 GMT) | ACA-VDCA Stadium,Visakhapatnam.

☆T20 1 : Wed Dec 20 | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT | Barabati Stadium,Cuttack.

☆T20 2 : Fri Dec 22 | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT | Holkar Stadium,Indore.

☆T20 3 : Sun Dec 24 | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT | Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai.




TEST SQUAD :-
IND
: Virat Kohli(C),Ravichandran Ashwin,Shikhar Dhawan,Ravindra Jadeja,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Hardik Pandya,Cheteshwar Pujara,Ajinkya Rahane,KL Rahul,Wriddhiman Saha(WK),Mohammed Shami,Ishant Sharma,Rohit Sharma,Murali Vijay,Kuldeep Yadav,Umesh Yadav.
SRI : Dinesh Chandimal(C),Dhananjaya de Silva,Niroshan Dickwella(WK),Vishwa Fernando,Lahiru Gamage,Rangana Herath,Dimuth Karunaratne,Suranga Lakmal,Angelo Mathews,Dilruwan Perera,Sadeera Samarawickrama,Lakshan Sandakan,Dasun Shanaka,Roshen Silva,Lahiru Thirimanne.


Live TV(Ind) | Mobile : Star Sports | hotstar.
Live Scores&News:UC-Cricket LINK

Single Polls, Total 3 Users voted

Count down: 33 Days12 Hours15 min.

Your User group have no permission to vote
Post time: 8-11-17 11:14:14 From the mobile phone
| Show all posts
Edited by srkrahul at 20-11-17 16:52

    SRI LANKA IN INDIA RESULT UPDATES
            IND 0 -COMBINED WINNER- 0 SRI

                       TEST
               ☆☆☆IND 0 - 0 SRI☆☆☆         

●TEST 1 : Match drawn.
| IND-172,352/8 | SL-294,75/7 |

●TEST 2 :
●TEST 3 :

                               ODI
               ☆☆☆IND 0 - 0 SRI☆☆☆

●ODI 1 :
●ODI 2 :
●ODI 3 :


                              T20I
                 ☆☆☆IND 0 - 0 SRI☆☆☆
●T20 1 :
●T20 2 :
●T20 3 :
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | register

Points Rules

Dark room|Mobile|UCWeb Inc.    

22-11-17 03:13 GMT+8

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list